KC BUTLER MEDAL

SID DALY MEDAL

McLEOD/WILSON MEDAL

2nd GRADE MOST OUTSTANDING 3rd GRADE MOST OUTSTANDING **PLAYER**

PLAYER

4th GRADE MOST OUTSTANDING **PLAYER**

Season	2nd Grade Medal	3rd Grade Medal	4th Grade Medal
2022-23	Harry Cunningham (Glenelg)	Nicholas Cuconits (Tea Tree Gully)	Michael Silvy (Kensington)
2021-22	Marcus Lee (Glenelg)	Joel Wilson (Glenelg)	Parth Jotani (Tea Tree Gully)
2020-21	Cameron D Williams (Northern Districts)/Jake Marshall (Southern District)/Jeremy Hackett (East Torrens)	Scott J Todd (Tea Tree Gully)	Luke Atkinson (Tea Tree Gully)
2019-20	Tom L Mackenzie (Kensington)	James M Miller (East Torrens)	Alasdair McFarlane (Adelaide University) /Benjamin Sedunary (Glenelg)
2018-19	Shane Chatto (Port Adelaide)	Jamie Panelli (Kensington)	Luke Smoker (Adelaide University)
2017-18	Trent Burge (Northern Districts) and Charlie Parker (Sturt)	Christian Hanna (Prospect)	Matthew Wright (Northern Districts)
2016-17	Harry Cunningham (Glenelg)	Benno Schlicker (Sturt)	Mark Healey (Glenelg)
2015-16	Matthew Perilli (Adelaide University)	Mitchell Lewis (East Torrens)	Daniel Cocks (East Torrens)
2014-15	Matthew Ferraro (Woodville) and Andrew Staunton (Port Adelaide)	Benno Schlicker (Sturt), and Chris Moran (East Torrens)	Graeme Yates (East Torrens)
2013-14	Thomas Clark (Woodville)	Kyle Giniotis (Northern Districts), and Matthew Primer (Tea Tree Gully)	Andrew Duffield (East Torrens)
2012-13	Andrew Perkins (Northern Districts)	Matthew Blain (Woodville)	Kyle Middleton (Sturt)
2011-12	Thomas Wilson	Vincent Nizzola (Southern District)	Anthony Pasut (Woodville)
2010-11	Jack Taylor (Southern District)	Luke Johnston (Adelaide University)	Andrew McLean (Adelaide)

2009-10	Thomas Joraslafsky (Southern District)	Alex Chapman (Kensington)	David Beaney (Port Adelaide)
2008-09	Matthew Ehrlich (Woodville)	Aaron Meredith (Northern Districts)	Peter Sleep (Tea Tree Gully)
2007-08	Warrick Stanborough (Glenelg)	Darren Huitema (Northern Districts)	Srinivas Kumar (Woodville)
2006-07	Trent Pascoe (Northern Districts)	Matthew Chapman (Glenelg)	Michael Chunys (Glenelg)
2005-06	Patrick Jolly (Southern District) and Scott Hadnum (West Torrens)	Russell Cochrane (Glenelg)	Neil Richardson (West Torrens)
2004-05	Tom Tamblyn (Sturt)	Nathan Fielder (University)	Tim Pellen (University)
2003-04	Graeme Cooper (Woodville)	Geoffrey Johnson (University)	Darryl Broadbent (Port Adelaide)
2002-03	Darren Miller (East Torrens)	Shawn Binnion (Northern Districts)	Stephen Dickinson (University)
2001-02	Nathan Job (Adelaide)	John Porter (Kensington)	Nathan Silby (Tea Tree Gully)
2000-01	Matthew Kelly (East Torrens)	Nathan Crack (West Torrens)	Nathan McGuinness (Tea Tree Gully)
1999-00	Ashley Moule (University)	Geoffrey Black (Kensington), and Darren Miller (East Torrens)	Andrew Sincock (East Torrens)
1998-99	Michael Harden (Prospect) and Andrew Marks (Port Adelaide)	Stuart Stratford (East Torrens)	lan Nelson (Adelaide)
1997-98	John Porter (Kensington)	Darren Miller (University)	Graeme Pitty (Prospect)
1996-97	John Porter (Kensington)	Geoffrey Black (Kensington)	Paul Low (University)
1995-96	Simon Goodwin (Sturt)	Jamie Panelli (Kensington)	Kevin Polkinghorne (East Torrens)

1994-95	Sean Frost (Woodville)	Sanjay Singh (University)	
1993-94	Matthew Kelton (Tea Tree Gully), and Sean Frost (Prospect)	Robert Fraser (Sturt)	
1992-93	Gary McGuire (Sturt)	Chris Davies (Adelaide)	
1991-92	Phillip Benwell (Glenelg)	John Frick (Prospect)	
1990-91	Geoffrey Black (Kensington)	Robert Fraser (Sturt)	
1989-90	Anthony Crocker (University)	Brian Kerr (Southern District)	
1988-89	Nathan Clarke (Sturt)	Keith Hooker (Salisbury)	
1987-88	Robert Leverington (Salisbury)	John Downs (Prospect)	
1986-87	Phil Jeffrey (Adelaide)	Shane Bernhardt (Adelaide)	

Lyn Fullston Medal

Carolyn Dittmar Medal

WOMENS 2nd GRADE MOST OUTSTANDING PLAYER WOMENS 3rd GRADE MOST OUTSTANDING PLAYER

Women's 2nd Grade	Women's 3rd Grade
Febi Mansell (Glenelg)	
Keely Stone (Southern District)	Grade Discontinued
Anesu Mushangwe (Glenelg)	
Dani Reid (Prospect)	
Nicole Adams (Glenelg)	
Alysha Patherick (Northern Districts)	
Caroline Ward & Jolande Winson (West Torrens)	
Febi Mansell (Northern Districts)	
Kirby Heath (Sturt)	
Alex Gajewska (Adelaide University)	
Kylie Tulloch (Adelaide University)	
Kylie Tulloch (Port Adelaide)	Myra Mordaunt (Tea Tree Gully)

_	
Eloise Sheridan (Sturt)	Alice Johnswood (Kensington)
Tamara Clapton (Tea Tree Gully)	Philippa Lally (Northern Districts)
Tamara Clapton (Tea Tree Gully)	Sonia Mangelsen (Port Adelaide)
Cailin Wallace (Kensington)	Jessica O'Reilly (Southern District)