PRESIDENT'S TROPHY

The President's trophy is presented to the club with the highest aggregate premierships points for women's 1st and 2nd Grades at the end of the minor round

Season	Club
2022-23	Sturt
2021-22	Glenelg
2020-21	Kensington
2019-20	Northern Districts
2018-19	Northern Districts
2017-18	Northern Districts
2016-17	Northern Districts
2016-15	Kensington
2014-15	Northern Districts
2013-14	Tea Tree Gully/Northern Districts
2012-13	Tea Tree Gully/Northern Districts
2011-12	West Torrens
2010-11	Sturt
2009-10	Sturt
2008-09	Port Adelaide
2007-08	Sturt
2006-07	Port Adelaide
2005-06	Northern Districts
2004-05	Port Adelaide
2003-04	Northern Districts
2002-03	Port Adelaide
2001-02	Port Adelaide
2000-01	Port Adelaide
1999-00	Port Adelaide
1998-99	Port Adelaide