## JUNIOR PREMIERSHIPS

Season	Under 16 Red	Under 16 White	Under 14 Red	Under 14 White	Ray Sutton Shield
2022-23	Sturt	Sturt	Sturt	Adelaide	Sturt
2021-22	Adelaide	Northern Districts	Sturt	Sturt	Kensington
2020-21	Sturt	Sturt	Adelaide	East Torrens	Sturt
2019-20	Tea Tree Gully	Glenelg	Sturt	Sturt	Sturt
2018-19	Adelaide	Glenelg	Adelaide	Sturt	Sturt
2017-18	Glenelg	Southern District	Sturt	Northern District	Adelaide
2016-17	Glenelg	Woodville	Sturt	Glenelg	Kensington
2015-16	Tea Tree Gully	Kensington	Kensington	Sturt	Kensington
2014-15	Kensington	Tea Tree Gully	Sturt	Kensington	Sturt
2013-14	West Torrens	Tea Tree Gully	West Torrens	Kensington	West Torrens
2012-13	Woodville	Sturt	Northern Districts	East Torrens	Glenelg
2011-12	Port Adelaide	Kensington	Adelaide	Sturt	Kensington
2010-11	West Torrens	East Torrens	West Torrens	Kensington	East Torrens
2009-10	East Torrens	Tea Tree Gully	East Torrens	Sturt	Adelaide
2008-09	Northern Districts	East Torrens	West Torrens	Kensington	West Torrens
2007-08	West Torrens	Southern District	West Torrens	Adelaide	Kensington
2006-07	West Torrens	Northern Districts	Prospect	Northern Districts	Kensington
2005-06	Adelaide	Southern District	Southern District	Kensington	West Torrens
2004-05	Southern District	Southern District	Northern Districts	Sturt	Southern District
2003-04	West Torrens	Southern District	Southern District	Southern District	West Torrens
2002-03	Adelaide	Tea Tree Gully	Southern District	East Torrens	East Torrens
2001-02	Southern District	Northern Districts	Sturt	Glenelg	Southern District
1999-00	Tea Tree Gully	Northern Districts	Adelaide	Sturt	Tea Tree Gully
1998-99	Tea Tree Gully	Southern District	Adelaide	Sturt	Prospect
1997-98	Sturt	Southern District	Kensington	Sturt	Southern District
1996-97	Tea Tree Gully	Sturt	Sturt	Sturt	Northern Districts (Orange)
1995-96	Southern District	West Torrens	Tea Tree Gully	Sturt	Prospect
1994-95	Tea Tree Gully	Tea Tree Gully	Tea Tree Gully	Adelaide	Adelaide (Gold)
1993-94	East Torrens	Glenelg	Tea Tree Gully	Salisbury	Sturt (Blue)
1992-93	Salisbury	East Torrens	East Torrens	Glenelg	Tea Tree Gully
1991-92	Salisbury	East Torrens	East Torrens	Glenelg	Salisbury
1991-92			Sturt	Sturt	Salisbury

1990-91	Elizabeth	Adelaide	Salisbury	Glenelg	East Torrens
1989-90	Prospect	Tea Tree Gully	Elizabeth	East Torrens	East Torrens
1988-89	Tea Tree Gully		West Torrens		Salisbury
1987-88	West Torrens		Adelaide		Sturt
1986-87	Southern District		West Torrens		West Torrens
1985-86	Salisbury		Adelaide		Tea Tree Gully
1984-85	Glenelg		Southern District		Tea Tree Gully
1983-84	Glenelg		Glenelg		East Torrens
1982-83	Adelaide		Prospect		Edwardstown
1981-82	Adelaide		Sturt		
1980-81	Glenelg		Kensington		
1979-80	East Torrens		Glenelg		Sturt
1978-79					
1977-78					
1976-77					
1975-76					Woodville